Sunset And Chirping Birds

Breathtaking view on my way to bus station. There are also chirping birds nearby.

With all my woes and worries, can’t help but breathe it all out and cast it over to Him who knows all things including my gruesome past, overwhelming present, and unknown future.

When I am about to break due to complacency; when my life was shattered and my high hopes faltered; when my dreams are out of reach and all my joy left the bubbly me, this view (and the chirping birds) is bringing back smiles in my heart and building my confidence–little by little, each and every day.

Oh hi there, twilight!
Oh hi there, twilight!
Leave a Reply

