Fickle-Mindedness, Complacency And Whatnot

DSC_0703
Sit with me and let’s have some coffee.

I want to quit but I also want to fight.

I want to go back but I also want to move forward.

I want to say yes, I do, I really do.

But I stayed silent and let my heart sunk in madness.

I want to speak but I hold my tongue.

I want to read yet my eyes are glued to the sun.

I want everything in life but you.

I want all the crazy stuffΒ that will break my heart into pieces.

I want you but my action says I don’t.

You see how fickle minded I am?

8 thoughts on “Fickle-Mindedness, Complacency And Whatnot

Leave a Reply

