#7 On 10 Things I Miss During Christmas

10. The celebration spirit that starts on “ber” months
9. Monito-Monita
8. Party here. Party there. Party everywhere.

7. Peppermint Mocha
img_3635

My favorite drink during this season is Peppermint Mocha since it is only available on Christmas.

I love that subtle mint flavor in my coffee.

I like it hot and creamy.

Since coffee shops are widely available here, I thought I could enjoy a sip of my favorite coffee this Christmas.

Unfortunately, it is not available. The only Christmas drink they have is Toffee Nut.

And that, my friends, is the cause of my heartbreak.

How about you, what’s your favorite drink during Christmas?

12 thoughts on “#7 On 10 Things I Miss During Christmas

Leave a Reply

