#3 On 10 Things I Miss During Christmas

10. The celebration spirit that starts on “ber” months
9. Monito-Monita
8. Party here. Party there. Party everywhere.
7. Peppermint Mocha
6. Trade Stickers For A Planner–and the method I used to acquire it.
5. Long vacation means laid-back life at the province.
4. 13th Month Pay, Christmas Bonus, Humongous Tax!

3. Noche Buena..at home.  

img_8221
Nope. Not that. Just got no other picture. Hehe 😀


Nothing beats Noche Buena at home. .

I miss my all-time-favorite-cook, my Papa.

He cooks the best Patatim that suits our palette. The best stapegi (spaghetti). The best arroz caldo. The best rice. Haha!

I just miss all those Noche Buena thing that happens at our very home. 🙂

5 thoughts on “#3 On 10 Things I Miss During Christmas

Leave a Reply

